explore: cinnaholic


If you couldn’t already tell by the name, Cinnaholic is here to cater to all of your gourmet cinnamon roll hankerings! (Trust me, this is not your local shopping mall Cinnabon.) Not only do they sell freshly baked cinnamon rolls, but they are fully customizable! There is an endless number of frosting flavors and toppings and combinations to be had, so I’m going to have to go back soon and get creative!

DSC_0125

I wish I could say that the huge roll in this photo was actually mine but alas, it is not. I got a teeny two-bite cinnamon roll with Irish Cream frosting that looked significantly less impressive in photos, so I’ll spare you all the hassle of looking at it.

Leave a Reply

